Our Directors

The Company employs 73 persons, organized into the following divisions: Accounting and Finance • Underwriting and Marketing • Claims • Human Resources and Facilities • Information Technology The Company’s management team is comprised of 7 persons, 5 of whom have been with the Company for in excess of 10 years. The management team is guided by an experienced Board that included a majority of non-executive and independent directors with collective experience in business, law, accounting and regulation, gained both locally and internationally.

Paul B. Scott Bsc. Accounting & Marketing
Duncan Stewart
Independent Non Executive Director
Jennifer Scott
Non Executive Director
Chrisopher Nakash (B.B.A)
Non Executive Director


Geoffrey Messado
Non Executive Director
Nicholas Scott
Executive Director
Melanie Subratie
Deputy Chairman


Sharon Donaldson
Executive Director


Mathew Lyn
Non Executive Director


Brian Jardim
Independent Non Executive Director


Gregory St Hugh Foster
Executive Director

General Accident Insurance Company Jamaica Limited Unaudited Financial Statements Year Ended 31 December 2018

GENAC Q4 Results 2018 GENAC Management Team Report – Dec 2018 GENAC Directors and Connected Parti...

General Accident profits increase

There was an increase in profit at General Accident Insurance Company for the year ended December 31...

General Accident Insurance Company Limited (GENAC) Declares Dividend

General Accident Insurance Company Limited (GENAC)  has declared a dividend of $0.1455 per share pay...

Top seed Johnson on course in General Accident Open Tennis Championships - April 9

TOP seed Damion Johnson advanced to the semi-final of the 2016 General Accident Insurance Company Op...

Winners' Circle - September 24

Frozen Delights Distributors Limited Sales & Merchandising Manager Simone Abrego (right) and her...
Email Us